Hotel Champs Fleuris ****

A traditional hotel since 1934, in Morzine

The Champs Fleuris hotel in Morzine is first and foremost a family adventure that began in 1934 with Madeleine and Jean Berger following the creation of the town’s first ski lift. In 1958, Françoise and Marcel Michaud took up the torch and were later followed by Véronique and Jean-Marie in 1986. Today, it is the fourth generation’s turn to continue the family’s fine hotel tradition, based around authenticity and togetherness.

Family Michaud
Our hotel
Three categories of rooms

Classic, Superior, Luxury

From classic rooms with mountain charm to luxury rooms with a more comfortable, recently modernised style, discover and visit our different options with views of the mountains or the village of Morzine!

See more
Catering & Gastronomy

Refined cuisine

Combine a stay in the mountains with the pleasures of gastronomy! Breakfast, lunch, dinner... treat yourself all day long with the refined dishes offered by our kitchen team.

See more
New swimming pool in Champs Fleuris

Well-being on the peak!

Discover the brand new swimming pool at the 4-star Champs Fleuris hotel. It has been designed as a true space for leisure between the indoors and outdoors. Large bay windows, terrace and solarium areas, jets, mushroom waterfalls and even swimming against the current: our new swimming pool has everything to seduce young and old alike, in summer and winter!

See more
Relaxation at the hotel

Lounge and Bar

What could be cosier than enjoying a moment at the hotel bar? Whether it's for an aperitif at apres-ski time or a mid-afternoon snack, our bar and our lounge will welcome you for a friendly break at any time of your stay.

See more
Spa, massages and treatments

A 4 star Spa

A real bubble of contentment in the heart of the hotel, our spa offers various relaxation areas: sensory pool with jets and lights, hammam and traditional sauna. Many treatments and massages are also available.

See more
#LoveMorzine

Customer reviews

Stop reading reviews and book it!

My family and I have been fortunate to visit many amazing ski resorts and hotels over the years and have only stayed in the same place more than once on one or two occasions. We have stayed here three times and will be booking a fourth, fifth, sixth....By far the best place we have stayed...
Dec. 2020
Lmontlake
trip advisor

Wonderful find...

This was our first visit to Morzine and we did our research before selecting a hotel....and it certainly paid off. This is a fabulous hotel. It is directly next to the Pleney lift or the train to the Super Morzine (for skiing Avoriaz) and you can ski back to the hotel via 3 different...
Mar. 2020
G429WSsharonf
trip advisor

Food Fabulous Staff brilliant

We stayed for 1 week in February and could not fault a single thing.Food - Super Staff - Very FriendlySuperior room - perfect and very cleanLocation to slopes - 1 min walkBar area in hotel - relaxingWe would definitely return
Mar. 2020
26jatn
trip advisor

Lovely spacious hotel in a great location

This is our second visit to Morzine but first to this hotel. The hotel is in an enviable location right at the foot of the Pleney and when it snowed you can ski right to the door. It also has a good slope at the back for sledging with sledges available to borrow from the hotel. We were...
Mar. 2020
carolinerooke42
trip advisor

Wonderful stay in the heart of Morzine

This hotel was top notch in every way. Most impressive was the kind host family on site at all times to ensure a great experience for the guests. The complementary breakfast buffet was amazing - even included fresh squeezed orange juice! The rooms are beautifully decorated in a crisp...
Feb. 2020
mainegirl16
trip advisor

Perfect location

Lovely, family run hotel right next to Le Pleney Telecabine. Hotel very comfortable with decent sized rooms. Staff very helpful and friendly. Unfortunately needed an emergency dentist for antibiotics but staff immediately made an appointment and drove us to the clinic. They were so kind...
Feb. 2020
Garryo2016
trip advisor
Room

Classic

Classic room with view over the village of Morzine! Tastefully decorated rooms with an area of 16 to 22m2, for one to four people.

1 to 4 persons
From 16 to 22m2
Village view
— Twin beds
— Bunk beds
— Free WIFI
— Free access to spa and outdoor pool

from200
Room

Superior

Superior room with splendid view of the mountains! Carefully decorated rooms with an area of 32m2, for two to four people.

2 to 4 people
24 to 32m2
Mountain view
— Twin beds
— Sofa bed
— Free WIFI
— Free access to spa & pool

from270
Room

Luxury

Luxury room with breathtaking view of the mountains! Sleek design rooms with an area of 32m2, for two or three people.

2 to 5 persons
32m2
Mountain view
— Double bed
— Sofa or bunk beds
— Free WIFI
— Free access to spa and pool

from300

Dream holidays at hotel Champs Fleuris

Have a dream holiday in Morzine! For stays of 2 adults with half board, children's stays are FREE!
See the News

5 summer activities in Morzine

See the News

New season, new website

Welcome to the new website of the Champs Fleuris hotel, a 4-star establishment at the foot of the slopes in Morzine!
See the News
Acces & Contact

Destination Morzine

  • 73 km From Geneva (Airport)
  • 32 km From Thonon (TGV station)
  • 88 km From Annecy (TGV station)

Hotel Champs Fleuris ****

La tradition hôtelière depuis 1934, à Morzine

L’hôtel Champs Fleuris à Morzine, c’est avant tout une aventure familiale initiée en 1934 par Madeleine et Jean Berger avec la création de la première remontée mécanique à Morzine. En 1958, Françoise et Marcel Michaud reprennent le flambeau et seront suivis par Véronique et Jean-Marie en 1986. Aujourd’hui, c’est au tour de la quatrième génération de poursuivre la belle tradition hôtelière de la famille, autour de l’authenticité et de la convivialité.

Famille Michaud
Notre hôtel
Trois catégories de chambres

Classique, Supérieure, Luxe

De la chambre classique au charme montagne à la chambre luxe d’une superficie plus confortable et récemment modernisée, découvrez et visitez nos différentes chambres, avec vue sur les montagnes ou le village de Morzine !

Voir plus
Restauration & Gastronomie

Une cuisine raffinée

Faites rimer séjour à la montagne et plaisirs de la gastronomie ! Petit-déjeuner, déjeuner, dîner... régalez-vous toute la journée avec les plats raffinés proposés par notre équipe en cuisine.

Voir plus
Nouvelle piscine aux Champs Fleuris

Bien-être au sommet !

Découvrez la toute nouvelle piscine de l'hôtel 4 étoiles Champs Fleuris. Pensée comme un véritable espace de loisirs entre intérieur et extérieur. Grandes baies vitrées, espaces terrasse et solarium, jets, cascades champignon et même nage à contre courant : notre nouvelle piscine a tout pour séduire petits et grands été comme hiver !

Voir plus
Détente à l'hôtel...

Salon et Bar

Quoi de plus cosy que de passer un moment au bar de l'hôtel ? Que ce soit pour un apéritif à l'heure de l'après-ski ou un goûter en milieu d'après-midi, notre bar et notre salon vous accueillent pour une pause conviviale à tout moment de votre séjour.

Voir plus
Spa, massages et soins

Un Spa 4 étoiles

Véritable bulle de douceur au coeur de l'hôtel, notre spa vous propose différents espaces de détente : piscine sensorielle avec jets et lumières, hammam et sauna traditionnel. De nombreux soins et massages sont également au programme.

Voir plus
#LoveMorzine

Avis clients

Tout simplement parfait

Nous finissons notre séjour de 3 nuits à l’hôtel. Je vois à l instant des avis excellents. Que rajouter. Première fois à l’hôtel avec notre chien, nous arrivons dans un hôtel qui a également un chien. Des propriétaires avenants, sympathiques mais discrets juste comme il...
Août. 2020
oliviaiuri
trip advisor

Au top l'été aussi. A ne pas rater

Habitué de l'hiver nous avons découvert la formule d'été. Vraiment génial. Tout aussi chaleureux comme acceuil que l'hiver. La cuisine est au top. Les déjeuners à l'ombre dans le jardin ou autour de la piscine sont délicieux. Rando organisée par l'hôtel tous les 2 jours font...
Août. 2020
famillefeunteun
trip advisor

Nous y reviendrons:-)

Nous sommes sous le charme de l'hôtel les champs fleuris. Hôtel familial aux petits soins pour leurs clients. Repas excellents, infrastructure au top, superbe chambre, jolies vues, hygiène irreprochable (respect des gestes barrières en cette periode de covid 19 également respecté)....
Juil. 2020
LaetitiaMarc
trip advisor

Allez-y les yeux fermés

Un hôtel magnifique idéalement situé dans le joli village de Morzine. La vue y est superbe. L'accueil et le service sont au top que ce soit à la réception, au bar ou au restaurant.Avec parking privé sous-terrain, piscine intérieure, piscine extérieure, sauna, salle de fitness,...
Juil. 2020
Philippeetannegaelle
trip advisor

Merveilleux

Chaque année nous venons en période d’hiver en famille et c’est toujours aussi bien. Évidemment comme il y a bcp de famille c’est parfois un peu bruyant mais tout le reste nous font oublier ça.Les repas excellent, les desserts au top réalisés par un pâtissier.Les...
Fév. 2020
Ushin10
trip advisor

Réveillon du 31

Accueil extra, ambiance chaleureuse et idéalement placé aux pieds des pistes. Nous avons très bien mangé le soir du réveillon, et l’animation était super. Personnel au petit soin avec les enfants. Je recommande !!!
Jan. 2020
cinaux
trip advisor
Chambre

Classique

Chambre Classique avec vue sur le village de Morzine ! Des chambres décorées avec soins d’une superficie de 16 à 22m2, de une à quatre personnes.

1 à 4 personnes
De 16 à 22m2
Vue village
— Lits jumeaux
— Coin montagne
— WIFI gratuit
— Accès gratuit spa et piscine

à partir de200
Chambre

Supérieure

Chambre Supérieure avec vue splendide sur les montagnes ! Des chambres décorées avec soins d’une superficie de 32m2, de deux à quatre personnes.

2 à 4 personnes
24 à 32m2
Vue montagne
— Lits jumeaux
— Canapé lit
— WIFI gratuit
— Accès gratuit spa et piscine

à partir de270
Chambre

Luxe

Chambre Luxe avec vue splendide sur les montagnes ! Des chambres au design épuré d’une superficie de 32m2, de deux ou trois personnes.

2 à 5 personnes
32m2
Vue montagne
— Lit double
— Canapé lit / Lits superposés
— WIFI gratuit
— Accès gratuit spa et piscine

à partir de300

Mesures COVID-19

Notre politique COVID-19 Soucieux de votre bien-être et votre sécurité, L’Hôtel 4 étoiles Champs Fleuris Morzine met en place des mesures sanitaires spécifiques à l’accueil de la clientèle sous réserve de modifications en fonction des diverses annonces gouvernementales. Ces mesures sont en vigueur pour limiter les risques de propagation du virus COVID-19 à l’intérieur de l’établissement.
Voir les Actualités

Pâques : séjour enfants offert !

Profitez de la période de Pâques pour venir faire la chasse aux oeufs à Morzine ! Pour tout séjour de 2 adultes en demi-pension, les séjours des enfants sont OFFERTS !
Voir les Offres

Nouvelle saison, nouveau site !

Bienvenue sur le nouveau site de l'hôtel Champs Fleuris, établissement 4 étoiles au pies des pistes à Morzine !
Voir les Actualités
Accès & Contact

Destination Morzine

  • 73 km Depuis Genève (Aéroport)
  • 32 km Depuis Thonon (Gare TGV)
  • 88 km Depuis Annecy (Gare TGV)